• Custom color pink color soft luxury satin  eye mask

    Мягкая роскошная атласная маска для глаз розового цвета на заказ

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились. Наша маска изготовлена ​​из мягкого атласа и служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна. Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком! • Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер. • Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...
  • Custom wholesale soft print blue color silk eye mask

    Пользовательская оптовая мягкая печать синего цвета шелковая маска для глаз

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Твердый ...
  • Custom design size adjust soft solid red color silk sleep mask

    Нестандартный размер регулируется мягкая сплошная шелковая маска для сна красного цвета

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Solid Ve ...
  • High quality custom color fashion print design silk sleep mask

    Высококачественная шелковая маска для сна с цветным принтом на заказ

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Solid Ve ...
  • Comfortable soft embridory logo custom design silk eye mask

    Удобная мягкая шелковая маска для глаз с логотипом на заказ

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Solid Ve ...
  • Comfortable soft washable  silk eye mask

    Удобная мягкая моющаяся шелковая маска для глаз

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Solid Ve ...
  • Factory directly low price poly satin sleep mask

    Фабрика сразу низкая цена поли атласная маска для сна

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились. Наша маска изготовлена ​​из мягкого атласа и служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна. Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком! • Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер. • Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...
  • Custom print design soft silk mulberry eye mask

    Маска для глаз из мягкой шелковой шелковицы с индивидуальным принтом

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Твердый ...
  • Anti bacteria comfortable soft luxury 100%mulberry silk eye mask

    Антибактериальная комфортная мягкая роскошная маска для глаз из 100% шелковицы шелковицы

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Solid Ve ...
  • Luxury natural soft custom design  silk eye mask

    Роскошная натуральная мягкая шелковая маска для глаз индивидуального дизайна

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Solid Ve ...
  • Custom design color package logo silk eye mask

    Шелковая маска для глаз с логотипом в цветовой упаковке на заказ

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Solid Ve ...
  • New arrivals print design logo personalized silk sleep mask

    Новые поступления принт дизайн логотипа персонализированная шелковая маска для сна

    Характеристики продукта Ношение шелковой маски для глаз поможет вам расслабиться, вы сможете быстро вздремнуть или глубоко выспаться в любом месте в любое время и проснуться отдохнувшим и отдохнувшим. Изготовленная из 100% шелка, наша маска для глаз на ощупь очень мягкая и гладкая на ощупь на вашей коже вокруг глаз и хорошо блокирует свет. Они портативны и достаточно малы, чтобы легко поместиться в дорожную сумку. Версия вышивки логотипа: резинка, обернутая шелком; Версия для печати с логотипом: резинка с шелковой оберткой. Solid Ve ...
123 Далее> >> Страница 1/3

Отправьте нам сообщение:

Напишите здесь свое сообщение и отправьте его нам

• Print design silk eye mask

    Print design silk eye mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped  elastic band; Print Logo  Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • Mulberry silk eye mask

    Mulberry silk eye mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band; Print Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid Ve...
  • Fashion design silk sleep mask

    Fashion design silk sleep mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band; Print Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • Personalized silk eye mask

    Personalized silk eye mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band; Print Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • Poly satin sleep mask

    Poly satin sleep mask

    Light is the enemy of sleep, so this miracle worker helps you find total darkness wherever you zzzz. Our mask is made from soft satin  .And  doubles as a headband for your nightly beauty routine – basically it’s just about flawless. Super soft satin eye mask with personalized text, will make an excellent unique gift for her! • Size: One size fits most (adjustable strap).Custom size accept. • Measurement: Adult Size – 20cm x 10cm, Kids Size – 17cm x 8cm • Material: Satin • Mu...
  • Silk sleep mask

    Silk sleep mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped  elastic band; Print Logo  Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • silk eye mask with embidory logo

    silk eye mask with embidory logo

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped  elastic band; Print Logo  Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • Fashion print design silk sleep mask

    Fashion print design silk sleep mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band; Print Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • Washable  silk eye mask

    Washable silk eye mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band; Print Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • Embridory logo silk eye mask

    Embridory logo silk eye mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band; Print Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • Pink color with Embridory logo silk eye mask

    Pink color with Embridory logo silk eye mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band; Print Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
  • Lovely silk sleep mask

    Lovely silk sleep mask

    Product Features Wearing a silk eye mask will make you feel more relaxed and can take a quick nap or deep sleep anywhere anytime and wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Crafted 100% silk, our eyemask feels super soft and smooth against your skin around your eyes and have a good effect in blocking out the light. They are portable and small enough to slip into your travel bag with ease. Embroidery Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band; Print Logo Version: silk wrapped elastic band. Solid ...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3