• Designer silk sleep wear

    Vêtements de nuit en soie de créateur

    À la fin d'une longue journée, les petites choses - un bain moussant chaud, un masque hydratant, une bougie parfumée ou un bon verre de vin - peuvent avoir un impact important sur votre humeur. Même le bon pyjama peut dissiper le stress et rendre n'importe quel vieux soir de semaine un peu plus spécial. Bien qu'il soit cher, le vrai pyjama en soie est la crème de la crème. «La soie pure est un tissu coûteux, principalement parce qu'il faut beaucoup de temps et d'expérience pour produire le matériau naturel à partir de vers à soie et nécessite ...
  • 100% silk pajamas

    Pyjama 100% soie

    À la fin d'une longue journée, les petites choses - un bain moussant chaud, un masque hydratant, une bougie parfumée ou un bon verre de vin - peuvent avoir un impact important sur votre humeur. Même le bon pyjama peut dissiper le stress et rendre n'importe quel vieux soir de semaine un peu plus spécial. Bien qu'il soit cher, le vrai pyjama en soie est la crème de la crème. «La soie pure est un tissu coûteux, principalement parce qu'il faut beaucoup de temps et d'expérience pour produire le matériau naturel à partir de vers à soie et nécessite ...
  • mulberry sleep wear set

    ensemble de vêtements de nuit mûrier

    À la fin d'une longue journée, les petites choses - un bain moussant chaud, un masque hydratant, une bougie parfumée ou un bon verre de vin - peuvent avoir un impact important sur votre humeur. Même le bon pyjama peut dissiper le stress et rendre n'importe quel vieux soir de semaine un peu plus spécial. Bien qu'il soit cher, le vrai pyjama en soie est la crème de la crème. «La soie pure est un tissu coûteux, principalement parce qu'il faut beaucoup de temps et d'expérience pour produire le matériau naturel à partir de vers à soie et nécessite ...

• Silk mulberry pajamas

    Silk mulberry pajamas

    Silk pajamas
    1 Material :100% silk mulberry 19/22/25mm
    2.Size :custom size
    3.Color :more than 50 colors
    4.MOQ :50Pper color
  • Poly satin sleepwear

    Poly satin sleepwear

    Poly satin sleepwear
    1.Material :poly satin
    2.Size :custom size
    3.Color :more than 50 colors
    4.Package :custom package
    5.MOQ :100P per color
  • Poly satin pajamas

    Poly satin pajamas

    Poly satin pajamas
    1.Material :poly satin 100%
    2.Size :custom size for adult
    3.Color :more than 50 color options
    4.Logo: custom embroidery /print logo
  • Poly satin pajamas

    Poly satin pajamas

    Poly satin pajamas
    1.Material :Poly satin (soft satin )
    2.Size :custom size for adlut
    3.Package:custom package
    4.Color :more than 100 color for reference
    5.MOQ :100P per color
  • mulberry sleep wear set

    mulberry sleep wear set

    At the end of a long day, the little things—a warm bubble bath, a hydrating face mask, a scented candle, or a smooth glass of wine—can have a big impact on your mood. Even the right pajamas can melt away stress and make any old weeknight feel a little more special. Although it’s on the pricey side, real silk pajamas are cream of the crop. “Pure silk is an expensive fabric mostly because it takes a lot of time and experience to produce the natural material from silkworms and requir...
  • Designer silk sleep wear

    Designer silk sleep wear

    At the end of a long day, the little things—a warm bubble bath, a hydrating face mask, a scented candle, or a smooth glass of wine—can have a big impact on your mood. Even the right pajamas can melt away stress and make any old weeknight feel a little more special. Although it’s on the pricey side, real silk pajamas are cream of the crop. “Pure silk is an expensive fabric mostly because it takes a lot of time and experience to produce the natural material from silkworms and requir...
  • 100% silk pajamas

    100% silk pajamas

    At the end of a long day, the little things—a warm bubble bath, a hydrating face mask, a scented candle, or a smooth glass of wine—can have a big impact on your mood. Even the right pajamas can melt away stress and make any old weeknight feel a little more special. Although it’s on the pricey side, real silk pajamas are cream of the crop. “Pure silk is an expensive fabric mostly because it takes a lot of time and experience to produce the natural material from silkworms and requir...

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us