• Custom color pink color soft luxury satin  eye mask

    Мягкая роскошная атласная маска для глаз розового цвета на заказ

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились.Наша маска сделана из мягкого атласа. Она также служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна.Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком!• Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер.• Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...
  • Factory directly low price poly satin sleep mask

    Фабрика сразу низкая цена поли атласная маска для сна

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились.Наша маска сделана из мягкого атласа. Она также служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна.Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком!• Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер.• Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...
  • poly material soft custom design fashion style  eye mask

    поли материал мягкий индивидуальный дизайн мода стиль маска для глаз

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились.Наша маска сделана из мягкого атласа. Она также служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна.Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком!• Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер.• Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...
  • Blue color embroidery logo custom design soft satin eye mask

    Синяя цветная вышивка логотипа нестандартного дизайна мягкая атласная маска для глаз

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились.Наша маска сделана из мягкого атласа. Она также служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна.Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком!• Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер.• Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...
  • Solid color custom design soft poly satin sleep mask

    Сплошная цветная мягкая атласная маска для сна индивидуального дизайна

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились.Наша маска сделана из мягкого атласа. Она также служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна.Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком!• Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер.• Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...
  • Custom design color soft poly satin eye mask

    Индивидуальная цветная мягкая атласная маска для глаз

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились.Наша маска сделана из мягкого атласа. Она также служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна.Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком!• Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер.• Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...
  • Custom color gift package  print design soft poly  eye mask

    Пользовательская цветная подарочная упаковка с принтом, мягкая поли маска для глаз

    Свет - враг сна, поэтому этот чудотворец поможет вам найти полную темноту, где бы вы ни находились.Наша маска сделана из мягкого атласа. Она также служит повязкой на голову для ваших ночных косметических процедур - в основном, она безупречна.Сверхмягкая атласная маска для глаз с индивидуальным текстом станет для нее отличным неповторимым подарком!• Размер: один размер подходит для большинства (регулируемый ремешок). Допускается индивидуальный размер.• Размер: взрослый размер - 20см х 10см, детский размер - 17см х 8см • Материал: атлас • Мю ...

Отправьте нам сообщение:

Напишите здесь свое сообщение и отправьте его нам

• Poly satin sleep mask

    Poly satin sleep mask

    Light is the enemy of sleep, so this miracle worker helps you find total darkness wherever you zzzz. Our mask is made from soft satin  .And  doubles as a headband for your nightly beauty routine – basically it’s just about flawless. Super soft satin eye mask with personalized text, will make an excellent unique gift for her! • Size: One size fits most (adjustable strap).Custom size accept. • Measurement: Adult Size – 20cm x 10cm, Kids Size – 17cm x 8cm • Material: Satin • Mu...
  • Solid color sleep mask

    Solid color sleep mask

    Light is the enemy of sleep, so this miracle worker helps you find total darkness wherever you zzzz. Our mask is made from soft satin  .And  doubles as a headband for your nightly beauty routine – basically it’s just about flawless. Super soft satin eye mask with personalized text, will make an excellent unique gift for her! • Size: One size fits most (adjustable strap).Custom size accept. • Measurement: Adult Size – 20cm x 10cm, Kids Size – 17cm x 8cm • Material: Satin • Mu...
  • Poly satin eye mask

    Poly satin eye mask

    Light is the enemy of sleep, so this miracle worker helps you find total darkness wherever you zzzz. Our mask is made from soft satin  .And  doubles as a headband for your nightly beauty routine – basically it’s just about flawless. Super soft satin eye mask with personalized text, will make an excellent unique gift for her! • Size: One size fits most (adjustable strap).Custom size accept. • Measurement: Adult Size – 20cm x 10cm, Kids Size – 17cm x 8cm • Material: Satin • Mu...
  • Pink color eye mask

    Pink color eye mask

    Light is the enemy of sleep, so this miracle worker helps you find total darkness wherever you zzzz. Our mask is made from soft satin  .And  doubles as a headband for your nightly beauty routine – basically it’s just about flawless. Super soft satin eye mask with personalized text, will make an excellent unique gift for her! • Size: One size fits most (adjustable strap).Custom size accept. • Measurement: Adult Size – 20cm x 10cm, Kids Size – 17cm x 8cm • Material: Satin • Mu...
  • Custom print design eye mask

    Custom print design eye mask

    Light is the enemy of sleep, so this miracle worker helps you find total darkness wherever you zzzz. Our mask is made from soft satin  .And  doubles as a headband for your nightly beauty routine – basically it’s just about flawless. Super soft satin eye mask with personalized text, will make an excellent unique gift for her! • Size: One size fits most (adjustable strap).Custom size accept. • Measurement: Adult Size – 20cm x 10cm, Kids Size – 17cm x 8cm • Material: Satin • Mu...
  • Fashion design eye mask

    Fashion design eye mask

    Light is the enemy of sleep, so this miracle worker helps you find total darkness wherever you zzzz. Our mask is made from soft satin  .And  doubles as a headband for your nightly beauty routine – basically it’s just about flawless. Super soft satin eye mask with personalized text, will make an excellent unique gift for her! • Size: One size fits most (adjustable strap).Custom size accept. • Measurement: Adult Size – 20cm x 10cm, Kids Size – 17cm x 8cm • Material: Satin • Mu...
  • Blue color eye mask

    Blue color eye mask

    Light is the enemy of sleep, so this miracle worker helps you find total darkness wherever you zzzz. Our mask is made from soft satin  .And  doubles as a headband for your nightly beauty routine – basically it’s just about flawless. Super soft satin eye mask with personalized text, will make an excellent unique gift for her! • Size: One size fits most (adjustable strap).Custom size accept. • Measurement: Adult Size – 20cm x 10cm, Kids Size – 17cm x 8cm • Material: Satin • Mu...